Skip Navigation
MPO Board Agendas

The Sherman-Denison MPO Policy Board normally meets on the first Wednesday of the month on a bimonthly basis. Agendas will be posted here at least one week prior to the next Board Meeting. The schedule for the MPO Board is identified below. To see the agenda, simply click on the link identified for each board meeting


        MPO Board Membership


Organization Current Representative - (voting member)
Grayson County
Judge Bill Magers, MPO Chairman
City of Sherman
Mayor David Plyler
City of Denison
Mayor Janet Gott
City of Van Alstyne Mayor Jim Atchison (small cities representative)
TxDOT - Paris District Paris District Engineer Noel Paramanantham , P.E.

Copyright © Grayson County MPO, 2022

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM