Skip Navigation
Agenda Packets

Agenda Packets will be posted one week prior to the scheduled
meeting date. As they are posted the dates listed below will be
linked to the actual agenda packets.

Below are listed the scheduled meeting dates for the TAC.

Technical Advisory Committee

The Sherman-Denison MPO's Technical Advisory Committee reviews and makes recommendations to the MPO Policy Board on matters related to the business of the MPO. The membership consists of engineers and planners from all of the local governments represented by the MPO as well as representatives from the Texoma Area Paratransit System (TAPS), the Regional Mobility Authority (RMA), the North Texas Regional Airport, and the Texas Department of Transportation.


 Organization  Representative
 Sherman-Denison MPO  Clay Barnett, P.E., Executive Director
 City of Sherman  Rob Rae, AICP, Director of Development Services
 City of Denison  John Webb, AICP, Executive Director of Planning & Community Development
 Grayson County  Bill Benton
 City of Van Alstyne
 Len McManus, P.E., Consulting City Engineer
 TxDOT - Paris District  Aaron Bloom, P.E., Area Engineer
 TAPS (Ex officio)  Josh Walker, General Manager

Copyright © Sherman-Denison MPO {{YEAR}}.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM